Big, Bold and Messy

Make It Your Problem

If you are by nature more outgoing and gregarious and were nurtured to love the spotlight and encouraged to perform then you may appreciate a big bold and messy life. Ups and downs; wild rides to the top of a coaster where you can’t see the horizon and belly jumping loops that unsettle you from your seat will be of great appeal. You will be troubled by downturns but not devastated and you likely don’t handle failure any better or worse than success. You are looking for the next cycle.

21574839012_3891643da9_n

I know lots of bbm folks and might be one myself. We relish the chance to try something ‘new’, although as I age I am not sure I take the same kinds of risks. In my head and heart I am still capable of doing anything but a niggling crack of reality is starting to shine through. My friends who…

View original post 125 more words

Leave a Reply

